top of page
Search

New Masterclass: How to Use AI in Your Business and Still Be Authentic

Updated: Apr 24

YES, you can use Artificial Intelligence in your business and STILL be authentic. Join me for this new masterclass and learn how to use this time-saving tool to get more done in your day.



There is a lot of talk about AI (Artificial Intelligence) today and the dangers that surround it. The truth is Artificial Intelligence is a tool, not a replacement for human interaction, and YES you can use it as a time-saving tool.



Using AI can boost productivity without compromising sincerity or integrity. During this masterclass, you'll learn at least six ways you can use AI to save time, reduce stress and help you get caught up on all the things you never have time to complete!

Join me on Thursday, May 25th at 1 pm ET for this virtual masterclass.

1 pm ET, 12noon CT, 11 am MT, 10 am PT, and 6 pm in the UK.



Meet the presenter:

Beth Caldwell has been helping women succeed with marketing and publicity services since 2004. She spent four years teaching with the Steve Harvey Success Institute on the topics of leadership, time management, and personal branding. She’s a popular author and motivational speaker who has received the Pittsburgh Magazine “40 Under 40” award, the Pennsylvania Woman of Courage award and has also been recognized as one of the Top 20 Most Influential Women on LinkedIn. Today she works as a client attraction business coach for women who want to shift their lives, business, and energy from frantic to focused.




236 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All